Vasundhara Rasayans Limited

(CIN-L24110TG1987PLC007242) Regd .Off: SHED NO 42, PHASE II, IDA, MALLAPUR HYDERABAD, TELANGANA 500076

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Pradeep Kumar Jain - Chairman

Rajesh Kumar Jain(till 24.05.2023) - Member

Pravichandra Majumdar Popatlal - Member

Sunil Kumar Jain - Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Pradeep Kumar Jain - Chairman

Rajesh Kumar Jain(till 24.05.2023) - Member

Pravichandra Majumdar Popatlal - Member

Rajiv Pritidas Kakodkar (w.e.f 29.05.2023) - Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Pradeep Kumar Jain - Chairman

Prakash Chand Jain - Member

Sunil Kumar Jain - Member

Rajesh Pokerna - Member
